SC Telco

SC Telco Business Services

Branch Lobby Hours:

Monday- Thursday | 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday | 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Drive Thru Hours:*

Monday- Thursday | 8:30 am- 5:00 pm
Friday | 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

*Because our Verdae office does not have a drive thru, their lobby hours will follow the Drive Thru Hours.

  

2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

SC Telco Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays in 2013:

Celebration of New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2014

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran’s Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014